St Catherine's Bramley Events Calendar for 2014/2015

Information for the current term is confirmed. Major amendments will be notified by Clarion Call.  
Dates beyond the current term are provisional and given for guidance only. 
Filter by Age Group



























Filter By Category

































No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Friday, 14 July

All day >>> Music Tour
Location:Bled, Slovenia
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
10:00 - 15:00 >>> St Peter's Fun Sports
Location:School

Saturday, 15 July

All day   Music Tour
Location:Bled, Slovenia
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Sunday, 16 July

All day   Music Tour
Location:Bled, Slovenia
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Monday, 17 July

All day   Music Tour
Location:Bled, Slovenia
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Tuesday, 18 July

All day >>> Music Tour
Location:Bled, Slovenia
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Wednesday, 19 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day >>> Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Thursday, 20 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Friday, 21 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Saturday, 22 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Sunday, 23 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Monday, 24 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Tuesday, 25 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Wednesday, 26 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Thursday, 27 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Friday, 28 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Saturday, 29 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Sunday, 30 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Monday, 31 July

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Tuesday, 01 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Wednesday, 02 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Thursday, 03 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Friday, 04 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Saturday, 05 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana

Sunday, 06 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
All day   Zambia expedition
Location:Zambia/Botswana
Add this to my Calendar

Please visit http://www.stcatherines.info to view our full interactive filtering calendar, as well as other information about the school.